Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700389315 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 54 / In the medical profession

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of alabama. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, along with traveling and attending some sporting events. Dining out is very enjoyable. But mostly I enjoy talking and getting to know people. Attending church is an important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with my son, working out, and traveling when I get the opportunity. Snow skiing is very fun and relaxing for me. I also enjoy going to the lake..Lake Martin is fortunately not too far! Reading is very calm and peaceful.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, honest, trustworthy and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I have a nice caring smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have started to read the Shack. A great book so far! It is about spending time and talking with God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son
  2. I am also thankful for my relationship with God
  3. I am thankful for my ability to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a real caring heart, and once I get to know someone,I really appreciate and enjoy the open communication.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy talking and getting to know people. I tend to be shy at first. I am new to online dating, but I am looking forward to getting the opportunity to meet people that I would not have otherwise! Take care.