Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700386724 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 32 / employee

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life! I love anything that makes me and others happy.Buddhism, helping others, dining out (wine, beer and quality food), any cultural activity to cultivate my mind and heart, reading, running, yoga, swimming, traveling, music, dancing, friends, family, etc.. are things I feel passionate about!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining at a nice restaurant with good ambiance and enjoying conversation with my favorite people. I spend some time reading at a cafe, visiting museums, listening to music or doing any activity that helps me cultivate my mind and heart. I also dance with house music for hours! I run, swim, practice yoga or do something active.

The most influential person in my life has been

IntegrityGreat optimismAmbition

The first thing people notice about me

Smiling all the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a Japanese book that my mom recommended me to read. A direct translation of the title is "25 things that people regret when they pass." It helped me to realize that since death comes to all, I should enjoy my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having met my mentor
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I am a girlie girl, but I am very adventurous!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask me!

Music I like to listen to

mark farina, nujabes, flying lotus, paris combo, casbah 73