Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700386517 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 34 / I have a Master's degree in music. I am an opera singer who works in an office to get by.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my singing and my potential career as a professional opera singer. I have never wanted anything else in life. That being said, I am also very passionate about my friends and family and the time I get to spend with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending one on one time with my friends, talking, going to a movie, playing a game or cooking dinner together. I enjoy sitting down after a long day and watch a few of my favorite shows on TV. I also enjoy going for a run or a walk outside, but if it is too cold, I will head to the gym.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are the most important thing in my life.
  2. The life I have lead and the one that is ahead of me.
  3. My musical talents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing