Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700298925 A Single Man in Gansevoort, NY 34 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gansevoort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gansevoort, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gansevoort, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about things that are creative. I love music and searching for new music online. Finding bands that I've never heard of before. I love playing drums and making music with other people. I love graphic design and finding freelance projects to do on the side for extra income. I have a strong passion for interior designing my place. Buying new furniture and restoring old furniture. I was a film major in college and love watching smart, quirky movies. I'd love to find someone that I can share these interests with. Someone who may get excited about them with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to go to the gym every other day. I enjoy keeping myself fit and I hope my partner will as well. I enjoy finding things to do that are creative (playing drums, guitar, interior design, painting) and watching movies. I also love eating out. I like to spend a lot of time with my significant other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job - Graphic Designer
  2. My Family/Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit