Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700290936 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 58 / auditor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters have been a big part of my life. I've enjoyed one daughter in the culinary arts and the other in sports. I love the ocean and outdoors. I like all kinds of music and like to exercise. I love the tropics and parrots.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out at 24 hr fitness, to read, to cook, movies, and love to listen to the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to have honest and open communication. Also interested in an emotional connection, physical attraction, and to have a peaceful and fun relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The type of books I read can vary widely. It can be anywhere from electronics or statistics (to increase knowledge), to the bible, to Harry Potter that I have enjoyed reading with my daughters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to support my daughters and myself and the knowledge and skills i've obtained working over the years
  2. my daughters who are now teenagers and family
  3. my youthful appearance and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I always work indoors they may not realize my love for the outdoors.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show