Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700271724 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 55 / school to obtain masters in human resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Neighborhood: East Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a wide range of things I'm passionate about...like to have fun and adventure, laugh until my cheeks hurt.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, listening to music, and watching movies are some of my favorite activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone not afraid to share everything about themselves. A man that finds purpose and pleasure in connecting with others. Someone that enjoys exploring and adventures but also likes needs quite moments.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny, articulate, intelligent, and have a high energy level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently in graduate school, I no longer have time to read for pleasure. During a week power outage "ice storm", I plowed through 4-5 books. Marley & Me made me cry, laugh, and cry some more!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family- my 2 teenage daughters
  3. the opportunity to rewrite my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as tough as I act!!! I'm really very sweet.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm rebuilding my life after divorce and I don't want to waste time. I'm looking for the love of my life.....