Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700262628 A Single Man in Maryville, IL 30 / Fire Protection and Emergency Medical Services

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maryville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career. I've wanted to do what I do from a very young age. A lot of people thought I would grow out of it but I never did. I'm very fortunate to have a career that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play the guitar. I've been playing since I was about 8 years old. I also like to just go somewhere and walk around, like a mall or historic town just to see whats around. You never know what you will find

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and commitment. Someone who won't run when things get tough.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a corrupt police officer with the LAPD. The way the book kept me turning the pages was amazing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that's truly genuine
  2. Being able to do what I do for a living
  3. Friends that I can talk to about anything in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good of a person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an all around nice person. It takes alot to get on my bad side.