Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700254623 A Single Woman in Groton, CT 57 / mental health assistance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Groton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Groton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Groton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job. I enjoy working with my clients helping them problem solve and make decision in their daily lives. I enjoy helping people. I enjoy watching movies. I enjoy black & white & current films. I enjoy reading & discussing the book I've recently read & or old classics. I love spending time with my family, friends, & my dog. I enjoy discussing current events as well as history. I enjoy listening & conversing about various ideas regarding politics & world views.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ienjoy spending time with my family & friends. I enjoy reading, listening, & conversing about politics & world events. I'm enjoying learning about the computer. I require it for work & I find it challenges my brain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I"m thankful to be close with my family.
  2. I'm thankful for the friends I have chosen.
  3. I'm thankful that I feel I've blessed life in which if feel liked & loved.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Kind