Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700248317 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 26 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Neighborhood: University of Kentucky
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy just spending time with my friends and sorority sisters. They have played the largest role in my life over the past year and a half. They have helped my realize that I want to help people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors. Be it hiking or laying by the pool, i love being able to be in the fresh air. I also love to see new places, it doesn't have to be a vacation, just a small weekend getaway can be fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easygoing but likes to have a good time. Most importantly, someone I can laugh with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty shy if i dont know you, so most people probably think I'm shy and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had much time to read lately with school. But I'm starting to re-read The Great Gatsby. Its one of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How close my family is.
  2. The friends I have made over the past few years.
  3. The oportunities that have been presented to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, I'm sarcastic but funny. I like making people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm very down to earth. I like to just have a good time, even if it is staying in and just hanging out.