Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700242023 A Single Woman in Coloma, MI 54 / Health Information Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Coloma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coloma, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coloma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are and have been a big part of my life. I have been a single mother for 9 yrs. and have tried to give back to them since the divorce. Natalie is 14 yrs. next month and Lindsey is 12...have their own sports and hobbies...and are both honor students...So Mom is looking for her soulmate. To share the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or watching a good movie...or glass of wine in the hot tub...and just pamper myself...usually a massage or healing classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm,Caring,Giving,Loyal & Honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes & Smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams Interpreted...amazing! I took dream classes for 3 years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think they do notice..right off the bat, what a giving & caring person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I love antiques, fleamarkets, antiques shop, landscaping, construction, doing things together, family times, cook-outs, beach, snuggle time, Harleys, ATV, grass drags, racing, snowmobiles...you name it!