Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700240219 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 38 / Digital Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Neighborhoods: Northland, New Mark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living it to the fullest.And not paying for this membership. Google me - Shanen Towsley + Kansas City, MO

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out & being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, good communicator, someone I can be myself around and who understands where they want to go in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is pretty amazing, but I would have to say my outspokenness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My health.
  3. My ability to make anyone laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a softy. I put up a strong exterior, but really all I want to do is have fun and snuggle.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Spontaneous, Thoughtful