Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700230627 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 35 / i'm a cook

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, my son, the environment and helping those i can

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, going to dave n busters, and hanging out on a nice day with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest. You can't build a relationship without trust and you earn trust by always being honest.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I'm straightforward and non-judgemental.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had much time to read lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. second chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wished people noticed that I do have a sensitive side and do show it after you know me for awhile.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not right now