Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #370013121 A Single Woman in North Andover, MA 31 / Sales Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass lowell
  • Religion: Christian

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass lowell. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my dog, Bailey. I love trying new things and surrounding myself with family and friends. I am very passionate about my career as well as any future development in my career. I enjoy being active and staying healthy physically and mentally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach. Love trying new restaurants, going to the movies, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down, looking for a best friend to experience life with. Someone who is dedicated to their personal goals as well as their relationships. Loyalty and commitment are very important to me as well. I want to enjoy life to the fullest with my future partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dog Bailey

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera