Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700008912 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 56 / I work in the medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my family, my job and my homelife. Things that make you smile during the day when you think of them. Caring for others and showing friends how important they are to me. Letting the people that are close to me know that I think about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to play golf and be outdoors, I love cook nice dinners or cookouts and enjoy the evening with friends and family. I love to take walks and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be friendship and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How much fun it is to laugh and relax

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just started the Shack and heard it would be meaningful but have only started soooo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health
  2. My home and family
  3. My belief in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am for real

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal