Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699972520 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 41 / Medical Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All the things that make life worthwhile like friends and family. I spend a lot of time with my dog and making craft projects as gifts for other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies in the theater and on TV. Spending time with my dog. Traveling to places I've never been. I like to read and play computer games that challenge me to think. I enjoy dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my equal in every sense of the word. Someone who makes me want to be the best person I can be and that I inspire to do the same. Someone who can carry on a good conversation with intelligence. I still want us have things to say and do together in our old age. A sense of humor is great. Someone who knows what they are looking for out of life even if sometimes you can't reach all your dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

I think probably that I am quick to laugh and to try to make others feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z and The Zombie Survival Guide (it's a spoof) by Max Brooks. I like mysteries and adventure. I love books that aren't about my life like scifi and horror. I'm trying to get through the Anita Blake and Amelia Peabody series. Lackey, Koontz, Saul, Rice, Asimov, Hickman/Weiss, Preston/Child, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. In today's economy, my job :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy even if I can be loud at parties. I'm sometimes mistaken as snobby :( Give me a chance. Sometimes I just want to observe what's going on.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to take take Latin and/or ballroom dance lessons one day. There is so much more to who I am than the brief descriptions allowed above.