Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699927020 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 32 / Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family, my profession, making sure that my mind stays active and that I'm constantly being challenged.

I typically spend my leisure time

puzzles, internet, television, adventures with my roommate, video games

The most influential person in my life has been

a shared sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my hair...oh wait, other than appearance...i'm very quiet at first. people usually think of me as the "nice, quiet girl"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close group of friends that have been with me since childhood.
  2. My relationship with my mother.
  3. Cheese and/or cheesy pop music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes people don't realize that I'm being sarcastic, probably because they think of me as the "nice, quiet girl"

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet