Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699917226 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 52 / Financial Aid and Tax Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue university

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person. When I am excited about something, I am fully behind it. I am very passionate about my Boilermakers! I love Purdue Basketball/Football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Sometimes it is nice just to read a good book or watch a movie, but I enjoying going out to dinner, playing card and board games, and love watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe the most important quality is honesty. If you are not honest with the people in your life, then nothing else matters

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile. I am usually a very up beat kind of person and I smile a lot. I love to laugh and I believe it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am currently reading is Witch and Wizard by James Patterson. I read everything he writes. I love his sense of humor and his imagination. I pretty much always have a book on hand. I love David Baldacci, John Grisham, Mary Higgins Clark, and Nicholas Sparks. Nothing like a good mystery or love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very generous person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love rock music, I am a sports fan (Boiler up!) , and that I love to cook/bake.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i, alex cross, true blue, the associate

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, sandlot, wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, criminal minds, the big bang theory