Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699703427 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 37 / dental assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about music

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies,music, friends

The most influential person in my life has been

good personality and heart

The first thing people notice about me

who i am inside

The last book I read and enjoyed

pilgrims promiss, about a man whos trying to find his life in gods paththe passages are great

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. the lord
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

only whaen im having hard times they dont see because i tend to not put my problems on poeple

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

im a normal person who has a lot of faith im sweet, big hearted and like to do things for others