Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699592320 A Single Woman in Lowville, NY 27 / unemployed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lowville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lowville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lowville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about pretty much all the close people I have in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playin games anything from sports to card games. I enjoy just relaxing at home watching movies. I also like to have a good time once in a while and go out to a party or to some kind of get together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has a sense a sense of humor. I need a man that can make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and how they are always there for me
  2. The person that i am today i went through some bad stuff but i wouldnt be who i am if i didnt
  3. The things i can do for fun and enjoy myself which is a big part of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probalby my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm very outgoing i love to have a good time. A good time to me may be just sittin at home with the one watchin a movie or out a party with my friends. I can have fun at any place at any time.