Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699586224 A Single Man in Columbia, MO 63 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I had only one word to describe myself it would be adventure. My guiding life principles are honesty, integrity, and being monogamous in a serious relationship . I am an entrepreneur. I own several businesses. My strong interests are travel, skiing, camping, being romantic, history, seeing ancient civilizations, restoring and driving my antique automobiles , fine art, live theater, dining out and visiting wineries. These are a few of my interests. I am looking for a life- long intimate relationship. I am looking for the woman who I know will broaden my experiences through her experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving Ford Model T's, traveling overseas, traveling in my RV, and helping people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that is honest, up front, truthful, and a person that is dependable, and forthright.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile and my out going personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My two sons
  3. Haveing great friends in time of needs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind person and out going.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic