Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699046212 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 41 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: villanova/columbia
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from villanova/columbia. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploration- I love to explore new places and things. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. Also, as an educator I explore different areas of study re:child development. I also compete in triathlons and love racing different distances in different places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time swimming and riding my bicycle right now. I also value very much time that I spend with family and friends. In the summer, I love to spend time at the beach and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, both of action and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

How fast I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Handle with Care"- a quick beach read, but was interesting about a child born with OI and her families struggles- with the disability and their personal morality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. curiosity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I will think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

-

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball