Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699038114 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 52 / Human Resources/Office Manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passion in life is traveling. After working very hard at work, the time spent away on vacation is much needed to recoup your energy and your sanity!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent either reading a paperwork, or reading the tabloids. Yes, sometimes you need some mindless reading for pure enjoyment and this includes watching reality tv shows. I also recently bought a PSP, which I am learning how to play. I have to confess I am not the most tech savvy person, but I it's fun learning which button controls what.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can accept me for who I am, quirks and all. Someone who is warm and funny and not take things too literally. Someone who enjoys the same things as I do...for example, travelling, reading, trying new restaurants or simply staying home and watching tv; just enjoying each other's company.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is that I look younger than my actual years.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the "Book of Shadows". It's a fiction story about witches; particularly one witch who finds out she is one and also discovers her sensuality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smarts...they see the blond hair and they assume that I'm not too bright. They are so wrong!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am an open book; what you see is what you get. I am an honest person and I would expect my partner to be as well.