Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699037818 A Single Woman in Palmer, AK 57 / Platting Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Palmer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Palmer, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmer, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion is difficult for me. I like to look at both sides of an issue, and those that are passionate about things, I've found, are not able to look at things from all angles. I really like my dog, and I would fall apart if anything happened to her, but I know I would be ok in the end. I do enjoy my work and I feel strongly that it should be done well. I don't like putting out a sloppy product, but I don't feel like I can't fudge a rule here and there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching TV, maybe a little too much. I enjoy being entertained. I love going to plays. I like driving, going out for a drive with my dog on a Sunday afternoon is fun. We'll find a place to go for a walk along a river or where there's a nice view. I enjoy cooking, but I have to have a recipe to go by. I can change things around and it usually turns out pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my parents
  2. I'm thankful for my health
  3. Gorgeous days make me very thankful to God

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working