Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699024921 A Single Man in Bethlehem, PA 36 / I work in a Quality Control dept. specializing in new instrument implementation

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education, my sports teams, traveling, my career, and keeping myself in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

It is hard for me to narrow this down to two or three things since I have a lot of interests and am always on the look out for new things to try. However since I have to choose a few I would say I enjoy reading a book, visiting friends, going to the gym, playing video games or watching/attending a sporting event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spontaneity is a an important quality. Sometimes I like to just hit the road and go someplace without a ton of planning and i would like the person I'm with to share the same attitude about things like that. Nothing reckless or would make you bankrupt but having to plan everything months in advance is not for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Everything's Eventual by Stephen King. It's a collection of short stories which seems to be the new type of book I like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have family and friends who understand me and I can depend on
  2. I'm thankful that I have a good job
  3. I'm thankful that I'm in good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I work hard but appreciate my weekends. I am going back to school for my MBA in marketing. I own my own home and i have an energetic boston terrier who keeps me company. Sorry, I will upload a photo or photos when the photo server is working and I can't actually get it to work.