Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699019924 A Single Man in Fishers, IN 27 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: conservatory of recording arts and sciences

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fishers, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from conservatory of recording arts and sciences. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and Love and Music and everything in between. I try to bring passion to everything that I do and to everyone I meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music and write music and just enjoy it for all that it is. I love spending time with family and friends and just enjoying the company of the people that I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am just looking for someone who genuinely enjoys life and can always look on the bright side of things.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conversations with God. Just a totally new way of looking at things, it was very eye opening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing I am. Often times I am looked at as being shy, but really once you get to know me that is definitely not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet