Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699008920 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 52 / disable

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and everything that relates to it. Whether is supporting the rights of the unborn to keeping the earth green. I love life regardles that I am mostly in pain and suffer from migraine headaches quite frequently. My family keeps me grounded and so does my outlook into the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching TV. My favorite channels are the movie channel, natural geography, history, home and gardening, animal planet and discovery. I also enjoy playing with our dog, my cat and my five remaining cockatiels. Other activities that I enjoy is gardening, visiting the zoo, going to the movies, visiting with friends and reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, parents, sister and daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my health even though I am mostly in pain.
  3. I am thankful that I get to live in a democratic country.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Passionate