Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699006614 A Single Man in Austin, TX 36 / RN

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing/helping people get better, that either being in life, phyiscally, or mentally. I am passionate about being involved and making a lasting impression on someone that will eventually help them overcome. Although I don't play music, I am passionate about finding music and applying it to the soundtrack of my life. Traveling, learning about different cultures, and being inspired to continue to make changes in the world for good. Staying fit, and trying to eat healthy even if I stray some.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing live music, being outdoors (swimming in the summer, biking, hiking, running, or just chilling in a park.) When the weather is not nice, I enjoy seeing good films, cooking, hanging out with friends/family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My opportunities in life
  3. The fact that I am alive, healthy, with a roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit