Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699003212 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 37 / Loan Document Specialist with Wells Fargo Financial

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendships and family are a top priority for me. I am also passionate about being creative in any way that I can to help my little boy become a well rounded person and so he succeeds in life. I love music, good company, and most importantly good laughs. I am also passionate about my own successes in life, I need to move ahead in order to become the person that I am srtiving to be

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching up on televsion shows that I miss while I may be working. Spending quality time with my son and mother. And hanging out with friends and catching up with them on everyday things that are going on in their lives

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy Child
  2. Strong and supportive family
  3. To wake up everyday

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing