Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3698997323 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 28 / Military (USMC) - 6073

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all of life and making sure that I live each day to fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy getting out and enjoying nature. I also enjoy relaxing, being lazy, and playing video games. Really I just try to keep myself occupied with anything I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can be honest and trusting. Without honesty and trust there can be no real relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

As of recently most people tell me that I tend to be myself, that I don't fold to the ideals of others. I find that it is important to uphold your personality especially when you are around others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Closeness to my family
  2. An overall good life
  3. The ability to always better myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It usually takes a little time to notice but I really am a great guy, it just takes a little getting used to each other at first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

N/A