Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3698566716 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 35 / director of development and public relations for non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family: Gpa, my two sisters and My dad. My dog summer. Rotary and community service, Jamaica, London, cheesy reality shows like real house wives. The Daily Show, University of San Diego. Obama. Hating Bush and the last 8 years. Making sure my 15 year old sister is happy and adjusting well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up one on one with my inner circle of friends. Dog park or dog beach with summer, reading library books or mags ( I subscribe to Time and trashy US weekly)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girl friends who 7 of whom are as close as sisters to me.
  2. My family- my gpas good health, and my little sister mk who recently moved back to live with my dad after our mother died and we have gotten super close again.
  3. My dog summer who I found at an intersection 2yearss ago.Shes perfect and is my mascot for work events. I love dogs. A lot.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic