Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3697623319 A Single Woman in Woodbine, NJ 53 / Secretary

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rutgers
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbine, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and volunteer at a local shelter

I typically spend my leisure time

doing anything outdoors.... I like camping, canoeing, going to the beach, walking the dog, watching a movie or reading a good book. Enjoying time with my son and my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and most important is honesty. I am looking for someone that can be an awesome and caring friend to share quality time with. Someone with a big heart that likes kids. Someone that can be themselves....likes to laugh and joke around but can also be serious and a good listener. That can deal with a Libra that can never make up her mind!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my smile!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and honesty. I'm always there for anyone whether its just to lend an ear or two or a hug. You never know when your going to need someone to do the same.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a single mom with a 12 year old son. I enjoy going out to dinner, being with friends, laughing and making other people laugh! I love traveling and seeing new things. My favorite place to visit is the Smokey Mountains and I really want to see to the Grand Canyon someday. Nashville, New Orleans and the Florida Keys are some of my favorite places.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism