Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #369742537 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 45 / language teacher / translator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: a wide variety of post-secondary schools.
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from a wide variety of post-secondary schools.. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

serving God, serving others, exercise, learning, eating.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading, helping others

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, who loves Jesus, and who would eventually come to love me too, my quirks notwithstanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not much good at making conversation, but I'm a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seeking Allah, Finding Jesus: A Devout Muslim Encounters Christianity. (I always enjoy hearing the story of how someone came to Christ.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation - the forgiveness of my sins
  2. physical health
  3. the experiences I've had

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am engaged to be married to a wonderful, Godly woman whom I met on eHarmony. Please understand that I am no longer looking for a mate; I have found her... and I am not available to anyone else. May God bless you.

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible / la biblia, historia de la revoluci´┐Żn mexicana, anything that lets me practice spanish or learn apologetics

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the muppet movie, the princess bride, i don't remember any titles right now.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, I don't like to watch TV