Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3696494918 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 40 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty passionate about progress in any form whether it be professional, personal, or in relationships. A brief and random sampling of passions goes like this.....family, figurative art, work (love the action), house/trance/dance music, documentaries, cast iron antiques, burning man, most dark genres, real estate, and of course ice cream.

I typically spend my leisure time

I collect art and like to explore for emerging artists. I take frequent trips to LA, SF, and the remote desert. I also like exploratory traveling where you pick a place that looks interesting and just go with little planning. I prefer typical leisure time be very unplanned as I get my fill of strategy and planning at work. I also usually take 2-3 international trips a year. In general I like weekends that are calm and trips that are adventurous. On a typical weekend I may enjoy hiking, Borders, hot yoga, Wikipedia surfing, catching a movie, and reading "The Economist". I will end on that sexy note.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several important qualities I am looking for in a lady....intelligence, physical beauty, calmness, positive attitude, desire to improve, sense of humor, and supportive demeanor.

The first thing people notice about me

That is a good question....I will ask around and circle back......

The last book I read and enjoyed

Here are the most recent......The Road, The Great Inflation, and Deep Survival. That is a run of some serious stuff so I think it is time for a Kathy Griffin dvd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I ran into my future dog on a beach in Mexico.
  2. That I have the good fortune to live in the best state in the greatest country in the world.
  3. That I established security, status, and independence early in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor....the complete goofball in me can only rear its head when I get to know someone really well.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

The early thirties are awesome. Still young but now you know what all those adult words really mean....like compatability, listening, and awareness. I know who I am and what I want. I have engineered a life that is tight and fun.....with the right partner in crime there is no stopping me.