Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695501128 A Single Man in Stockbridge, GA 37 / Mechanical Contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son. He is my world and keeps me working hard every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy doing projects around the house, catching up on DVR programs and hanging out with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be honest about what they are actually looking for. I don't mean taking the fun out of getting to know each other, but don't keep both of us in something just because you are hoping it will click one day.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very serious person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he is my world
  2. My career
  3. How I have handled bad situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not really as serious as they think I am. This has put me in some very interesting situations.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent