Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695469234 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 49 / Volunteer Services for Kids

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping children to change a negative situation in their lives to positive situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Playing Tennis, Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is well rounded and will to go on new adventures in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is smile and my buddox....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner, details the true limits of friendship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes...They are the window to my soul...Literally!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

If I could change one thing in the world it would be to protect innocence children from violence and show them the world through their imagination.