Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695355135 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 35 / Software engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wright state university

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wright state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about finding and making experiences. These aren't daily but they anchor each year for me. As an example I went backpacking in Colorado in 2016 with my sister.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to hike, snowboarding, wakeboarding, playing video games when I'm bored, and other outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really look for a honest ambitious person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like book series that I can binge read. Lately it has been mostly been a Sci-fi books like The Expanse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities for growth

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the expanse, vikings