Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695282537 A Single Man in Miami, FL 28 / Comercial Relationship Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my work, And traveling I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

With Friends playing poker, driving around searching for new spots to eat. Always looking to try or do something new that I have not tried before.

The most influential person in my life has been

To just be real

The first thing people notice about me

My HUGE heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not an jerk like 95% of guys out there. I am just looking for a genuine girl and I will be 100% with her, its just hard to find her

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, tron, the gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, 48 hours, lost