Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695279125 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 31 / Assistant Sales Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a pretty passionate person in general but here are a few things that I really enjoy:Listening to music, going to concerts, Reading, traveling.I also love being outdoors wether it be hiking, going to the lake or venturing around the town.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying mostly anything that has to do with the outdoors, hiking,swimming,going to the lake and I always enjoy a good hockey game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are an amazing part of my life and I am thankful for them each and eveyday.
  2. My friends who can make the best out of any situation!
  3. The most important thing is life.. it might not be easy but it is been a good ride so far!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive