Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695276934 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 30 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping those around me, whether it is through my job as a teacher, volunteering, or just being a good friend. I feel like I've been very blessed in my life, which makes me want to "pass it on," in some sense. I'd like to think that I am making the world a better place!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy watching sporting events. I like all different sports, and I can always find some team to cheer for. If there is a game in town, you can bet that I'm either there, or watching it on ESPN!I also enjoy working out. I consider it a "release" after a long day at work, and I love how I feel after a good workout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful and supportive parents. I would not be the person I am today without them.
  2. My extended family (grandparents, aunts, uncles, cousins).
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Hard Working