Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695264226 A Single Man in Denver, CO 42 / Triathlon Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Triathlon -- I love a good hard training workout. I love the satisfaction that comes with finishing an event which took months to prepare for and doing well.Michigan football -- I have season tickets and have been going to games since I was 3 weeks old (37 years ago).

I typically spend my leisure time

I have started to get into cooking. I don't know if I am any good or not, but I enjoy trying to cook Top Chef type meals. I just don't like to clean up after. :)I usually workout 6 days per week. I train for triathlons, in general, but I also do individual sport races. I will running races, from 5k to a marathon. I will do a few swim meets in the spring, even though I am slower than most of the people who swim at them. I biked through the Alps (while the Tour de France was there). But ultimately I enjoy doing the triathlons the most, from Sprint distance to Ironman distance. My favorite distance is a half Ironman.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. There will be something about the other person that will make me want to open up to them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading Game of Thrones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My extended family - Smart, Caring and fun to be around
  2. My health/physical fitness
  3. My cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really fun guy.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nope. Good to go.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, when harry met sally..., braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, castle, how i met your mother