Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695254732 A Single Woman in Nampa, ID 52 / horse trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Nampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horse back riding. Horses.Enjoy camping out at different areas. Being with friends. To be on a nice, fun date.

I typically spend my leisure time

To read as much information about new campsites in my area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Too be able too laugh and say we will remember this when we are old.

The first thing people notice about me

Your so young for your age and gorgeous blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elsa This book was written in africa and in involves a woman and the adventures of a wild lion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. happiness
  3. I have found my dream horse and now to find dream man

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That at my age I matched my socks and shoes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama