Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695254232 A Single Woman in Seal Beach, CA 70 / accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Seal Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seal Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seal Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are living, learning, exploring new areas - physical and intelectual; my children and grand children, social issues,especially involving children and the planet, traveling, smelling the roses and laughter, music. Love to have fun. Camping and nature. Love motorcycles and road trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dining out, from fancy to local cafe. Music and dancing are always great and I like to walk to stay healthy. I enjoy movies, theater, and concerts. Love to look at the stars and sunsets.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently re-read some old books - but enjoy Sci-fi, mystery, self awarness/self help, anything to do with time travel, historical

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving relationships with family and friends
  2. good health
  3. good music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

love surprises

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm new to this, as a lot of people are and would like to be treated with a little kindness.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy