Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695248331 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 51 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, and those less fortunate than I am. I strongly believe in the concept of "fair play."

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to live music, going to the movies, and reading sexy, steamy novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about passionate romance in the face of insurmountable odds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy, intelligent children
  2. Health and common sense
  3. Talent and the wit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My assertiveness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love laughing and life.