Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695245631 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 38 / Office Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have fun and make people laugh. I am passionate about God and my Family. I have 2 beautiful little boys that are 7 and 11 and they are wonderful little people who I love to spend time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter I would have to say that I really enjoy family game night and building snowmen with my boys. In the summer months I love going camping or to the lake with my kids. I also enjoy BBQ's and spending time with friends. I would also like to learn to cross country ski next winter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all I am thankful for God who daily teaches me how to be a better person.
  2. i am very thankful for my 2 beautiful children, they mean the world to me.
  3. I am very thankful for my church family, they are truly amazing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing