Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695242032 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 54 / Marketing Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am most passionate about my faith and my family. I also can be pretty passionate about some of my sporting teams. Lastly I am passionate about cooking a dinner to its finest level of taste and appeal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really do enjoy getting out in nature and just hiking around and taking in the sights and sounds. It is very relaxing and good time for self examination. I enjoy watching a good movie or sporting event. I enjoy going to parties or having parties with good conversation and eats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving a caring person that loves to have fun in life with with her special someone, and has Faith at the top.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an excellent father. It is nice that people compliment me on how I am with my kids and that they can see how much they mean to me. They also notice that I care about other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thank that I have God in life.
  2. I am thankful that I have 4 beautiful healthy children.
  3. I am thankful that I have so many good things in my life that makes life a joy to live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I might come across at first. I love to have a good time and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I love to cater to the woman in my life. Massages, foods, compliments and affection. I know corny, but true.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jaws, forrest gump, monty python and the holy grail