Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695236334 A Single Woman in Greenwood, IN 67 / professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is working to improve the quality of education and care children receive during early childhood. I dedicate many hours each week to help increase the probability that all children enter school ready to succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, volunteering, and training my puppy.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and humor

The first thing people notice about me

My calmness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for Grandmothers....I liked that my daughter and son-in-law gave it to me with a poem inscribed on the front page telling me I was going to be a grandmother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three interesting and thoughtful children and their significant others.
  2. Today, I am thankful for my dog who makes me laugh.
  3. A job that is my passion and a challenge each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of adventurer

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to read a variety of books.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other