Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695228628 A Single Man in Brea, CA 53 / Lawyer turned car wash investor.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: u.c. riverside

Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brea, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from u.c. riverside. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting a good match here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking, playing pool (and I don't drink), working out, surfing, yoga, meditation, shows on science medicine comedy or current events. I love all kinds of movies. Dining out. Cooking in. Road trips and travel. Occasional theater and getting dressed up for that...very occasional. Shooting guns (just lately because I spent a year in the Carolina's where they have a big gun culture - I'm more of a gentle caring yoga guy than a gun toter :-)), Gotta always keep it fresh and different!

The most influential person in my life has been

Hello! I'm looking for someone who is bright, good conversationalist, honest, integrity, cares about people, likes to walk on the beach holding hands, dining in small restaurants, eclectic musical taste -all kinds of pop and rock and a little classical or jazz.... runs a bit by intuition, laughs and can cry ....warm and affectionate. We have physical chemistry. Healthy in the kitchen.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm 5 feet 11 and 1/2 inches tall, mild mannered, confident, and caring. And sometimes that I laugh really loud! LOL.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot but I liked these: Biology of Belief, Love Medicine And Miracles, Accidental Brain. Virus of the Mind. And 12 Step books. I'm fascinated with Psychology, Emotions, Cognition.... what makes us tick. This all has improved my self-awareness and communication. I'm slightly ADD and one of the symptoms is to get hyper focused on a task and do it well (believe it or not! LOL). That's how I got through law school and a legal career but never got married and no kids of my own, and that's also the initial attraction to this kind of reading now it's just fascinating. i turned my pain into my passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living right here right now in America.
  2. Friends
  3. I am so grateful now that I have time-freedom from work!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Plans are good but I can be spontaneous and curious. Love road trips travel and kids. I taught kindergarten and fifth grade. As a lawyer i worked mostly in Personal Injury in my own office. I've invested in apartments and a car wash. I've traveled to Europe, Central America, Canada, and lots of different states. I was born and raised in California but my parents are immigrants which gave me an outsider's view of the world (compared to most Americans).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political