Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695219621 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 42 / self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying everything life has to offer, especially, fostering close relationships with my family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

walking around the city (Boston), enjoying the outdoors, hanging out with my friends, spending time with my family, going to the movies, cooking, reading, listening to music, traveling, exercising, and yes, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for someone whose smile will warm my heart and whose sense of humor will have me in stitches!

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and joke sarcastically!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading two books: Black Mass (which is about the Winter Hill gang in South Boston) and Darkness, Take My Hand (a Dennis Lehane mystery, he also wrote Mystic River)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends who love me
  2. I am thankful for my good health
  3. I am thankful for a challenging career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think some more about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I work hard, but I also love to enjoy life.