Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695217328 A Single Man in Pekin, IL 29 / machinist for CAT

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Pekin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pekin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pekin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truely desire to be successful in life, whatever I'm doing and however long it takes. I have a passionate drive in the work force to be the best at whatever skill, trade, or task I'm given. I'm passionate about personal relationships I have. I want my family and friends to know that wherever I am and whatever I'm doing that if they need me, I will be there. I consistently remind them that I love them and I'm here for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have and niece and nephew both under a year old that I love to spend time with. I enjoy getting in my truck and just driving around with my friends talking and listening to music. I love to just kick back at my place and watch sports on the tv

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great family
  2. I'm saved and going to Heaven when I die
  3. I wasn't handed anything growing up; I had to work for it

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Warm