Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695215029 A Single Woman in Newark, OH 31 / Quality Supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in hard work and the success that comes from it. I like my career, but I would be no where without the people that support me. I'm lucky to have such a great family and good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding and showing my horse. It's definitely how I spend most of my leisure time. Otherwise, I love doing anything outdoors: skiing, hiking, biking, and attempting to play tennis and golf. I'm also a bit of a foodie and love trying new restaurants and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone loyal, and willing to work through the good times and the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

I wish I weren't, but I guess I'm a little shy at first...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. Family and friends
  3. The opportunities I've been given. No matter how bad my day, I'm thankful for everything I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really easy going and like to go out and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm originally from Michigan- I just moved to Ohio last year for my job.